Our Management Team

 

Mike Navin

President

mike@crescentcleaning.com

Robert Collins

Executive Vice President

rcollins@crescentcleaning.com

Gordana Mihajilca

Director of Support Services

gordana@crescentcleaning.com

Teresa Pena

Operations Support Manager

tpena@crescentcleaning.com

Edsahi Pastrana

Project Manager

edsahi@crescentcleaning.com

Maria Reyna

Area Manager

mreyna@crescentcleaning.com

Laura Carrillo

Special Project Manager

lcarrillo@crescentcleaning.com

Ángel Patino

Projects Specialist

projects@crescentcleaning.com